Our Directors

Md Anindo

Md Anindo is our team's Director of Business.

Director of Business

anindo@team6636.com

Masrur Chowdhury

Masrur Chowdhury is our team's Director of Competition.

Director of Competition

masrur@team6636.com

Bushra Khan

image2

Director of Operations

 Bushra@team6636.com 

Freddy Cabrera

Freddy Cabrera is our team's Executive Director.

Executive Director

 freddy@team6636.com

Our Managers

Joel Ramirez

image3

Manager of Awards

 joel@team6636.com

Mohammed Chowdhury

image4

Manager of Communications

MohammedChowdhury@team6636.com

Rehnuma Tarannum

image5

Manager of Finance

 rehnuma@team6636.com

Jevanie Davis

image6

Manager of Marketing

 jevanie@team6636.com 

Kehanna Nosworthy

image7

Manager of Productions

 KehannaNosworthy@team6636.com  

Shamara Smellie

image8

Manager of Recruitment

 shamara@team6636.com  

Anthony Caraballo

image9

Manager of Safety

 anthony@team6636.com  

Utsha Paul

image10

Manager of Strategy

 UtshaPaul@team6636.com  

Want to meet our Collaborators?

Most of our team consists of members at the collaborator position. Being our most valuable members, we had to create five separate pages just to fit them all! Check them out below.